Highland County, Ohio

Job & Family Services

For more information please visit us at our web-site www.Highlandjfs.org

County Department of Job and Family Services
1575 North High Street, Suite 100
Hillsboro, OH 45133-9442
Phone/Ext: 937-393-4278
Fax: 937-393-4461
Hours: 7:30-5:00 Monday-Thursday, Friday 7:30-11:30 am

Katie Adams, Director

Phone: 937-402-5040
Katie.E.Adams@jfs.ohio.gov

Karen Sauers, Assistant Director
Phone: 937-402-5003
Karen.Sauers@jfs.ohio.gov

Child Support Unit
Kim Case, Administrator
Phone:937-402-5023
Kimberly.Case@jfs.ohio.gov

Child Protection Unit
Amanda Barrera, Administrator
Phone: 937-402-5046
Amanda.Barrera2@jfs.ohio.gov

Public Assistance Unit
Darlene Ford, Administrator
Phone: 937-402-5006
Darlene.Ford@jfs.ohio.gov

To submit documents to a case worker please email

highland-documents@jfs.ohio.gov

 

Ohio Means Jobs- Highland County
Rhonda Fannin, Director of Workforce Services
rfannin@hccao.org
1575 North High Street, Suite 100
Hillsboro, OH 45133
Phone/Ext: 937-393-1933